slice
 

Forside

 

Boområdet og leilighetene

Vedtekter

Styret/Kontaktpersoner

Komiteer og utvalg

Oppgangstillitsvalgte

Referater

 

Grendelaget

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktpersoner i oppgangene
Kontakt-person
Torild Karlsen

Oppg. 2.

92 837 241
torild.k@outlook.com

--
Georg Lederer Oppg. 4 95 70 60 90
geoled@online.no
-
Stein Åsheim Oppg. 6

99 53 20 29
stein.asheim@bilia.no

--
Roald Bjone Oppg. 8 98 29 54 24
roalbj@online.no
--
Marius Elstad Oppg. 10 98 48 51 07
Marius.Elstad@hotmail.no
--
John E Larsen Oppg. 12 91 63 63 17
john-e-l@online.no
--
Ronny Gilstad Oppg. 14 92 43 38 90
--
Øivind Mellesdal Oppg. 16 64 86 78 80 / 92 44 84 45
omellesdal@hotmail.com
--
Anna Gangsås Oppg.18 64 86 96 88
-
Elisabeth W
Selliaas
Oppg. 20 91 35 41 36
eselliaas@gmail.com
-
Lillian S Johansen Oppg. 22 93 03 46 41
lillian.schou.johansen@hotmail.com
-
Magne Svendsen
Oppg. 24 64 86 62 64
magnesve@online.no
-
Dolph Andersen Oppg. 26 975 67 920
Superbohem@hotmail.com
-
Øistein Stallerud Oppg. 28 91166814
stallerud@hotmail.no